CANSFORD LABS

Opening Hours: Christmas 2022 and New Year 2023

John Wicks

John Wicks

on Dec 13, 2022

We send you  and yours the very best wishes for Christmas and the New Year 2023. Please see our laboratory opening times (below) over the festive period. 

Monday 19th December 2022 9am-5pm
Tuesday 20th December 2022 9am-5pm
Wednesday 21st December 2022 9am-5pm
Thursday 22nd December 2022 9am-5pm
Friday 23rd December 2022 9am-5pm
Saturday 24th December 2022 Christmas Eve - Closed
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day - Closed
Monday 26th December 2022 Boxing Day
Tuesday 27th December 2022 Christmas Day (substitute day) - Closed
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9am - 1pm
Thursday 29th December 2022 9am - 1pm
Friday 30th December 2022 9am - 1pm
Saturday 31st December 2022 Closed
Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day  - Closed
Monday 2nd January 2023 New Year’s Day (substitute day) - closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Normal opening hours. 9am-5pm
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Normal opening hours. 9am-5pm
Thursday 5th January 2023 Normal opening hours. 9am-5pm
Friday 6th January 2023 Normal opening hours. 9am-5pm
     

 

 

 

John Wicks

John Wicks

John Wicks is one of the UK's leading experts in drug testing and has been for over 25 years. He is CEO and co-founder of Cansford Laboratories, a drug and alcohol testing laboratory based in South Wales. John is one of the ‘original expert minds’ who alongside co-founder Dr Lolita Tsanaclis, is responsible for bringing hair testing to the UK.

Subscribe to Email Updates

Recent Posts

Exclusive Family Law blog: Court of Appeal gives guidance on hair strand testing
Please read: We've updated our Expert Witness Statements as directed and instructed by you
Spreading the word about Family Drug and Alcohol Courts (‘FDACs’)
Debunking the myth about sensitivity in drug and alcohol testing
Exclusive for Family Law and Social Work Professionals: The end of court-based dispute resolution?
Exclusive: Celebrating 40 years of DNA 'fingerprinting' in family law cases
Discover the ‘secret sauce’ in Cansford’s industry-leading efficiency